Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church logo

Welcome

Summer at Shepherd

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

June 24-28, 2019

Ages 3+

for more details

http://shepherdofthehillslutheranchurchwhittier.com/#/our-ministries/vacation-bible-school

Summer Worship Schedule

Together is Better Worship: Sunday, June 2 at 10 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, June 9 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, June 16 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, June 23 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship VBS Sunday: June 23 at 10 a.m.

Together is Better Worship: Sunday, July 7 at 10 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, July 14 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, July 21 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, July 28 at 9:30 a.m.

Together is Better Worship: Sunday, August 4 at 10 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, August 11 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, August 18 at 9:30 a.m.

Summer Worship: Sunday, August 25 at 9:30 a.m.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon